Call of Darkness

Call of Darkness

Rehabilitation…or a wicked breeding program? Kelia’s about to learn there’s worse fates than being a Sightless.

Following the discovery of her relationship with the infamous Sea Shadow Drew Knight, Sea Slayer Kelia Starling is condemned to a life of servitude, washing dishes and delivering water room to room. She is a Sightless, and she’s trying to redeem herself. At least, that’s what she needs the Society to believe.

Unbeknownst to them, however, Kelia is still investigating why the Society murdered her father, while Drew Knight has secretly visited her to call on the favor Kelia owes him as well. He’s tasked her with discovering the whereabouts of a Ms. Wendy Parsons, who he believes is being held captive somewhere within the Society.

But as Kelia’s research intensifies, and her missions for herself and for Drew intersect, Kelia is confronted with a disturbing realization: before her father’s death, he’d created a wicked breeding program that forces relations between Shadows and irredeemable Sightless.

And Kelia’s just been placed in the program.

 

 

Buy from Amazon
About the Book

CALL OF DARKNESS is the dark and disturbing second installment of the Vampire Pirate Saga, a thrilling urban fantasy romance series for fans of Sarah J Maas and Karen Marie Moning!

Details
Author:
Series: Vampire Pirate Saga, Book 2
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Tag: Recommended Books
ASIN: B07CVK4V4K
Order Now
Buy from Amazon
Other Books in "Vampire Pirate Saga"
Preview
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."

Sign Up!

Subscribe to my newsletter and be the first to learn about new releases and reader exclusives!