The Complete Cursed Key Trilogy

The Complete Cursed Key Trilogy

Archeologist Olivia Perez accepts the dig of the lifetime, only to be plagued by a curse and thrust into a supernatural war.

After unearthing a cursed key, an ancient magic possesses archaeologist Olivia Perez, and the dark, dangerous power threatens to consumer her. The only way to free herself? Defeat the dark mage...before he destroys the world.

Forced to team up with an ill-tempered shifter, her journey to reclaim four cursed keys—and the pandoras box they could open—leads down a twisting path of dark histories, dusty tombs, and deadly obstacles.

A swath of betrayals, corruption, and loss bring earth’s supernatural together for one final battle, but to bring an end to Vehrin’s destruction, will Olivia be forced to succumb to eternal damnation?

About the Book

Read the complete Cursed Key Trilogy and see for yourself why this USA Today bestselling series is loved by fans of Tomb Raider and Ilona Andrews!

Series: The Cursed Key Trilogy, Book 4
Genre: Urban Fantasy
Tag: Recommended Books
Publisher: Evershade Publishing
Publication Year: 2020
eBook Price: 9.99
Other Books in "The Cursed Key Trilogy"
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."